Malted barley, hops, and demons

I’m happy to announce my latest short story publication, with my tale “Vitriol” appearing in the new issue of New Realm:

New Realm v4 no4

That’s my name up there on the cover, all right, and sure enough I’ve got credit for the closing installment of this month’s collection.

New Realm is published by Fiction Magazines exclusively in electronic download format. You can purchase the issue online directly from FictionMagazines.com or get a subscription to the title from Amazon.com.

As the title of this post suggests, “Vitriol” concerns itself with the intermingling of beer brewing and supernatural fiends. I’m not familiar with too many other stories which combine demon summoning with the drinking game Quarters, but then again I’ve never been averse to blazing new sub-genre trails. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

