For public consumption

Here’s yet another first for me, as an author: I’ve requested that my debut collection ASSORTED MALIGNANCIES be put in circulation in the local public library system. I filled out the paperwork, and they asked me to provide a physical copy of the book so that, if approved, they can shelve it with other local authors.

I included a few promotional postcards because the online form referenced that it was permitted to do so, and my publisher hooked me up with them, so why the heck not. Fingers crossed that I’ll be accepted and, who knows, maybe some unsuspecting yet inquisitive youth will check out my book and be inspired to unleash their own nightmares on the world a few decades hence.

If you don’t live close enough to me to have library access to ASSORTED MALIGNANCIES, you can always buy yourself a copy at any of the sites linked in this post!

Leave a comment